Board of Trustees

The Franklin County Mosquito Control District is governed by an appointed seven member Board of Trustees.  These Trustees represent the three County Commissioner Districts, City of Pasco, City of Mesa, City of Connell and the City of Kahlotus. 

  • Commissioner Brad Peck District 1– Mr. Robert Hoffmann, Board President
  • Commissioner Robert Koch District 2– Mr. Brian Cochrane, Board Vice President
  • Commissioner Rick Miller District 3– Mr. Kim Empey, Board Secretary
  • City of Pasco– Mr. Stephen Boothe
  • City of Mesa– Ms. Osiris Ibara
  • City of Connell– Mr. John White
  • City of Kahlotus– Vacant

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note